اتصل بنا

  • الشخص الذي يمكن الاتصال به: روني تشيان
  • الهاتف: +86-517-88270886
  • فاكس: +86-517-88234238
  • M P: +86-18362876252
  • سكايب: cnxyronnieqian
  • البريد الإلكتروني: ronnie.qian@xybleachingearth.com
  • موقع الكتروني:www.xybleachingearth.com
  • العنوان:Qiuji تاون شويى مقاطعة,مقاطعة جيانغسو الصين 211700
يدخل XY تبيض العلامة التجارية الأرض إلى السوق ماليزيا
تاريخ: 2015/02/26

 

XY,والعلامة التجارية ولدت حديثا عن الأرض تبيض,وهي ليست على دراية بذلك من قبل صناعة زيت الطعام,ولكن الذي لا يعني الجودة ليست متفوقة,بعد عملية الأعمال التي استغرقت عدة سنوات في جميع أنحاء العالم,خصوصا في السنوات الأخيرة,وتكرس الشركة XY إلى السوق زيت النخيل في ماليزيا,اختبار بعض الجماعات زيت الطعام الشهيرة عينات تبيض أرضنا وعلى النقيض من اثنين من العلامات التجارية المحلية تبيض عينات الأرض مع شهرة جيدة في ماليزيا,الاستنتاج هو منتجاتنا هي الاكثر تفوقا,نشر الأخبار ذات الصلة على موقعنا : http://www.xybleachingearth.com/quality-breakthrough-in-malaysia-104.html

حاليا,نحن وحلت قضية ناقلة الطريق بعد عملكم الشاق,ولذا فإننا يمكن أن تكون خدمة الناقلة على الطريق للمستخدمين النهائيين في ماليزيا,في الشهر الماضي,أول شحنة لدينا وصلت إلى ميناء كلانج و تسليمها الى المستخدمين النهائيين لدينا من قبل ناقلة الطريق,التي ترمز سنلعب أكثر وأكثر أهمية دور في صناعة تبييض الأرض في ماليزيا على نحو متزايد.

مع الإشارة إلى أن عملية السوق المستقبلية في ماليزيا وغيرها من الدول,كشركة معتمدة من قبل بالحلال,موافق للشريعة اليهودية و ISO 9001-2008 ، ونحن نتمسك بمبدأ عمل واحد: لخدمة جودة المنتج,عرض تنافسية وكذلك الثانية ل خدمة أي لعملائنا,نحن لا نعتقد XY هو الحصول الشهير ومألوفة من قبل صناعة زيوت الطعام بشكل متزايد.

NEWS

Home » NEWS

CONTACT US

  • Contact Person: Ronnie Qian
  • Tel: +86-517-88270886
  • Fax: +86-517-88270886
  • M P: +86-18362876252
  • Skype: cnxyronnieqian
  • Email: ronnie.qian@xybleachingearth.com
  • Website:www.xybleachingearth.com
  • Address:QIUJI TWON XUYI COUNTY JIANGSU PROVIENCE CHINA 211700.
XY Brand bleaching earth enters into Malaysian market
DATE: 2015/02/26

 

XY,as the newly-born brand for bleaching earth,which is not so familiar by the edible oil industry,but which does not signify our quality is not superior,after several-year businessOperation worldwide,especially in recent years,XY company is dedicated to the palm oilMarket in Malaysia,some famous edible oil groups tested our bleaching earth samples inContrast to the two native brands bleaching earth samples with good fame in Malaysia,the conclusion is our product is the most superior,relevant news posted on our website : http://www.xybleachingearth.com/quality-breakthrough-in-malaysia-104.html

Presently,we successfully solved the road tanker issue after our hard work,so we can serve road tanker service to end users in Malaysia,in last month,our first cargo arrived at Klang port and delivered to our end users by road tanker,which symbolize we will play More and more important role in the bleaching earth industry in Malaysia increasingly.

With reference to the future market operation in Malaysia and other nations,as a company certified by Halal,Kosher and ISO 9001-2008,we adhere to one business principle: to serve quality product,competitive offer as well as second to none service to our customers,we do believe XY is getting famous and familiar by edible oil industry increasingly.