NACHRICHTEN

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

  • Gesprächspartner: Ronnie Qian
  • Tel: +86-517-88270886
  • Fax: +86-517-88234238
  • M P: +86-18362876252
  • Skype: cnxyronnieqian
  • Email: ronnie.qian@xybleachingearth.com
  • Webseite:www.xybleachingearth.com
  • Adresse:Qiuji Stadt Xuyi County,Jiangsu Province China 211.700
XY Marke Bleicherde tritt in Malaysia Markt
DATUM: 2015/02/26

 

XY,als die neu geborenen Marke für Bleicherde ,das ist nicht so vertraut mit der Speiseölindustrie ,aber das bedeutet nicht unsere Qualität ist nicht überlegen,nach mehreren Jahren Geschäftsbetrieb weltweit,insbesondere in den letzten Jahren,XY- Unternehmen ist auf die Palmölmarkt in Malaysia gewidmet,einige berühmte Speiseöl Gruppen unsere Bleicherde Proben im Gegensatz zu den beiden einheimischen Marken getestet Bleicherde Proben mit guten Ruhm in Malaysia,der Abschluss ist unser Produkt die meisten überlegen ist,relevante Nachrichten veröffentlicht auf unserer Website : http://www.xybleachingearth.com/quality-breakthrough-in-malaysia-104.html

Gegenwärtig,wir erfolgreich gelöst den Tanklastzug Frage nach Ihrer harten Arbeit,so können wir Tankzug Service dienen Anwender in Malaysia zu beenden,im letzten Monat,unsere erste Ladung an Klang -Port und geliefert unsere Endkunden mit Tankwagen angekommen,die symbolisieren wir zunehmend wichtigere Rolle in der Bleicherde -Industrie in Malaysia spielen.

Mit Bezug auf die zukünftige Marktbetriebin Malaysia und anderen Ländern,als Unternehmen von Halal zertifiziert,Kosher und ISO 9001-2008 , wir zu einem Business-Prinzip einzuhalten: Qualitätsprodukt zu dienen,sowie unübertroffen Service für unsere Kunden wettbewerbsfähiges Angebot,wir glauben XY berühmt und bekannt von Speiseöl -Industrie wird immer.

NEWS

Home » NEWS

CONTACT US

  • Contact Person: Ronnie Qian
  • Tel: +86-517-88270886
  • Fax: +86-517-88270886
  • M P: +86-18362876252
  • Skype: cnxyronnieqian
  • Email: ronnie.qian@xybleachingearth.com
  • Website:www.xybleachingearth.com
  • Address:QIUJI TWON XUYI COUNTY JIANGSU PROVIENCE CHINA 211700.
XY Brand bleaching earth enters into Malaysian market
DATE: 2015/02/26

 

XY,as the newly-born brand for bleaching earth,which is not so familiar by the edible oil industry,but which does not signify our quality is not superior,after several-year businessOperation worldwide,especially in recent years,XY company is dedicated to the palm oilMarket in Malaysia,some famous edible oil groups tested our bleaching earth samples inContrast to the two native brands bleaching earth samples with good fame in Malaysia,the conclusion is our product is the most superior,relevant news posted on our website : http://www.xybleachingearth.com/quality-breakthrough-in-malaysia-104.html

Presently,we successfully solved the road tanker issue after our hard work,so we can serve road tanker service to end users in Malaysia,in last month,our first cargo arrived at Klang port and delivered to our end users by road tanker,which symbolize we will play More and more important role in the bleaching earth industry in Malaysia increasingly.

With reference to the future market operation in Malaysia and other nations,as a company certified by Halal,Kosher and ISO 9001-2008,we adhere to one business principle: to serve quality product,competitive offer as well as second to none service to our customers,we do believe XY is getting famous and familiar by edible oil industry increasingly.